About the Society




David Cleaver, president


Karen Holton, vice president


James Hunter, treasurer


Diane Stephens, secretary



Board of Directors

Grace Burleigh

Belinda Eckrote Castro

David Cleaver

Cecil Eckrote

Karen Holton

Bob Hunter

Carol Hunter

Janette Hunter

Jim Hunter

Mike Sanchez

Diane Stephens

Matt Tellier

Larry Young

The Silver Bell Historical Society is a non-profit corporation in the state of Arizona. 


Become a Society Member

For $25, you can become a Member of the Silver Bell Historical Society. You will receive a beautiful certificate of membership and recognition right here on this page! 

Society Members


John Ames

Diana Marley Anderson

Lynette Avery

Donald Jackson Barnes

James F Barnes

John Barnes

Gary Michael Bock

Nancy Jean Harn Bock

William Bruce

Grace Burleigh

Alexandra Butch

Nancy Rice Callicotte

Belinda Eckrote Castro

Anna Maria Chavez

David Cleaver

Robert Coping

Cecil Eckrote

Kathleen Eckrote

Kerry Eckrote

Julie Gardenhire

Veronica Gilliam

Patricia (Patsy) Guinn 

Julia Ann Lindsey Harn

Paul Alan Harn

Tisha Spaulding Hays

Emma Holder

Karen Holton

Bob Hunter

Carol Hunter

Janette Hunter

Jim Hunter

Noah T. Hunter

Scott Hunter

Timothy R. Hunter

William Jameson

Beth C. Kane

Danna Holder Link

Barbara Lynn Warnes Lively

Leila J. McConnaughey

Mike McConnaughey

James "Jim" Moser

Paul Lee Prater

Maria Altamirano Parillo

Mike Sanchez 

Carol A. Sanders

Erlinda Santa Maria

Terri Jo Spaulding Scheaffer 

Bonnie L. Schnormeier (Barnes)

Phyllis J Scholz

Jack Simmons

Diane M Stephens

Matthew Paul Tellier

Delaine Tinsley

Yvonne Iban Kim Trujillo

Donna Holder Turner

Larry Varnell

James J Warnes, Jr.

Jamie Gardenhire Weik

Sheila Prater Wetherbee

Janet Warnes Williams

Scott Williams

David Wyatt

Tom Wyatt

David E Young

Larry Young

Peggy Young